My Care Alabama Leadership

My Care Alabama CENTRAL Leadership

Casey Wylie, Executive Director
Casey.Wylie@MyCareAlabama.org

Savannah Sims, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Savannah.Sims@MyCareAlabama.org

Dechelle Merritt, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Dechelle.Merritt@MyCareAlabama.org

Amber Davenport, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Amber.Davenport@MyCareAlabama.org

Amy Trammell Sanford, Quality Care Manager
Amy.TrammellSanford@MyCareAlabama.org

LaToya Clark, Medical Director

Lisa Lewis, Pharmacy Director

My Care Alabama EAST Leadership

Stephanie Adair, Executive Director
Stephanie.Adair@Mycarealabama.org

Kimberly Richard, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Kimberly.Richard@MyCareAlabama.org

Callie Ingram, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Callie.Ingram@MyCareAlabama.org

Katherine Welch, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Katherine.Welch@MyCareAlabama.org

Dinah Moore, Quality Care Manager
Dinah.Moore@MyCareAlabama.org

Claire Yother, Medical Director

Emily Arnold, Pharmacy Director

My Care Alabama Northwest Leadership

Stacy Copeland, Executive Director
Stacy.Copeland@MyCareAlabama.org

Latria King-Mason, Care Coordinator Supervisor
LaTria.King-Mason@MyCareAlabama.org

Ronaka Duncan, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Ronaka.Duncan@MyCareAlabama.org

Lyndsie Bailey Castell, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Lyndsie.BaileyCastell@MyCareAlabama.org

Kristena Gross, Quality Care Manager
Kristena.Gross@MyCareAlabama.org

Shawn Cecil, Medical Director

Jessica Grasham, Pharmacy Director