My Care Alabama Leadership

My Care Alabama CENTRAL Leadership

Casey Wylie, Executive Director
Casey.Wylie@MyCareAlabama.org

Savannah Sims, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Savannah.Sims@MyCareAlabama.org

Dechelle Merrit, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Dechelle.Merritt@MyCareAlabama.org

Amy Trammell Sanford, Quality Manager
Amy.TrammellSanford@MyCareAlabama.org

LaToya Clark, Medical Director

Lisa Lewis, Pharmacy Director

My Care Alabama EAST Leadership

Megan Schrimsher, Executive Director
Megan.Schrimsher@MyCareAlabama.org

Stephanie Kelley, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Stephanie.Kelley@MyCareAlabama.org

Kimberly Richard, Care Coordinator Supervisor
Kimberly.Richard@MyCareAlabama.org

Heather Amison, Quality Manager
Heather.Amison@MyCareAlabama.org

Ronald Helms Jr., Medical Director

Emily Arnold, Pharmacy Director

My Care Alabama Northwest Leadership

Stacy Copeland, Executive Director
Stacy.Copeland@MyCareAlabama.org

Latria King-Mason, Care Coordinator Supervisor
LaTria.King-Mason@MyCareAlabama.org

Kristena Gross, Quality Manager
Kristena.Gross@MyCareAlabama.org

Wes Stubblefield, Medical Director

Kristin Kennamer, Pharmacy Director